ger| eng
Representative Office in the Federal Republic of Germany

      bank

The Supervisory board:

The Head of the Supervisory board:

Dmitry Medvedev, the Prime-Minister of the Russian Federation

The members of the Supervisory board:

Igor Shuvalov, First Deputy Chairman of the Russian Government
Arkady Dvorkovich, Deputy Chairman of the Russian Government
Dmitry Kozak, Deputy Chairman of the Russian Government
Maxim Oreshkin, Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation
Alexander Khloponin, Deputy Chairman of the Russian Government
Andrey Belousov, Aide to the President of the Russian Federation
Anton Siluanov, Finance Minister of the Russian Federation
Sergey Gorkov, Vnesheconombank Chairman

The Executive Board:

Sergey Gorkov, Chairman
Dmitry Kurdyukov, First Deputy Chairman – Board Member
Nikolay Tsekhomskiy, First Deputy Chairman – Board Member
Mikhail Poluboyarinov, First Deputy Chairman – Board Member
Alexey Ivanchenko, Deputy Chairman – Board Member
Andrei Klepach, Deputy Chairman (Chief Economist) – Board Member
Sergei Lykov, Deputy Chairman – Board Member
Svetlana Yachevskaya, Deputy Chairman – Board Member
Pyotr Zolotarev, Deputy Chairman – Board Member
Irina Makieva, Deputy Chairman
Artyom Dovlatov, Deputy Chairman
Sergey Wasiliew, Deputy Chairman
Vladimir Shaprinskiy, Deputy Chairman – Chief Accountant
Andrey Moskovskikh, Deputy Chairman

The State corporation "Bank for development and foreign economic affairs (Vnesheconombank)", established 16 December 1924, with the Head office in Moscow, acts under the federal law "On Development Bank" Nr.82−FZ from 20.05.2007. The capital of the Bank belongs to the State. The Bank activity is controlled by The Supervisory board.

Vnesheconombank implements the state economic policy aimed on solving the tasks to overcome infrastructural barriers, obstacles of national development, the development of high technological industrial sector, the disclosure of innovation and producing potential of small and medium enterprises, the support of industrial production and service export, the upgrading of the efficiency in the natural resources using.

In the network of realization of the Federal law "On Development Bank" Vnesheconombank carries out its activity as an institution of development. The Bank terms of reference covers the rendering of the financial support of investment projects, being the priority for the economic development.

Vnesheconombank is an official agent of the government of Russian Federation in the internal and external currency debt administrating, the state financial assets, the facilities of the state pension Fund, issuance of the state guarantees.

Corporate Social Responsibility

  • CSR Strategy of Vnesheconombank
  • Sustainability reports
  • CSR textbook
  • Events in CSR
  • Participation in the UN Global Compact
  • Announcements

In its activity Vnesheconombank is governed by principles of corporate social responsibility (CSR) and this allows the Bank to act efficiently as a development institution. Implementing a wide range of initiatives in social, economic and ecological sectors Vnesheconombank is highly instrumental in accomplishing objectives of sustainable development and this is in line with national interests and contributes to increased prosperity of the society and environmental protection.

Objectives, missions and main lines of the Bank′s activity in corporate and social responsibility are set forth by Vnesheconombank′s Corporate Social Responsibility Strategy for a Period of 2012 – 2015 approved by Vnesheconombank′s Board.

In order to inform the public about the Bank′s activity in CSR, Vnesheconombank publishes reports on sustainable development on a regular basis. These reports are prepared in accordance with the Global Reporting Initiative. Vnesheconombank's report on sustainable development for 2010 was for the first time submitted for public hearings in which representatives of the Bank′s interested parties took part.

Vnesheconombank is active in promoting CSR principles in the business community. The Bank′s most noticeable initiative is that it holds an annual international conference "Investments in Sustainable Development".

The Bank also studies foreign financial and development institutions′ best practices in CSR, organizes trainings for the Bank′s employees, its subsidiary and partner institutions as well as representatives of the Russian financial sector and publishes methodological literature.

In 2011, Vnesheconombank joined the UN Global Compact, the largest international initiative in sustainable development which unites companies holding leading positions in CSR. Vnesheconombank′s participation in the UN Global Compact will enable it to build up its strategic potential to further improve sustainable development practices and promote CSR principles in the business community.


Ratings

Standard & Poor´s
Long Term Foreign Currency Credit Rating BB+ Outlook: Positive
Assigned:  29.01.2015

Fitch
Long Term Foreign Currency Issuer´s Default Rating     BBB-     Outlook:   Positive
Assigned:  16.01.2015

Moody´s
Long Term Foreign Currency Issuer Rating Ba1 Outlook: Stable
Assigned:  24.02.2015

AKRA
Credit Rating AAA Outlook: Stable
Assigned:  12.07.2017


©2010 Vneshekonombank

ger| eng
Repräsentanz  in  der   Bundesrepublik  Deutschland

   die bank

Die staatliche Körperschaft "Bank für Entwicklung und Außenwirtschaft" (Vnesheconombank), gegründet am 16. Dezember 1924, mit Sitz in Moskau; agiert auf der Grundlage des Föderalen Gesetztes der Russischen Föderation "über die Entwicklungsbank" Nr. 82-ФЗ vom 20.05.2007; das Bankkapital gehört dem Staat; die Tätigkeit der Bank wird vom Aufsichtsrat kontrolliert.

Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender:

Dmitry Medvedev, Vorsitzender der Regierung der Russischen Föderation.

Aufsichtsratsmitglieder:

Igor Schuwalow, Erster Stellverstreter des Vorsitzenden der Regierung der RF
Arkady Dworkowitsch, stellvertretender Vorsitzender der Regierung der RF
Dmitry Kozak, stellvertretender Vorsitzender der Regierung der RF
Maxim Oreschkin, Minister für wirtschaftliche Entwicklung der RF
Alexander Khloponin, stellvertretender Vorsitzender der Regierung der RF
Andrey Beloussow, Assistent des Präsidenten der Russischen Föderation
Anton Siluanov, Minister für Finanzen, stellv. Vorsitzender der Regierung der RF
Sergey Gorkov, Vorstandsvorsitzender der Vnesheconombank

Vorstand:

Sergey Gorkov, Vorstandsvorsitzender der Vnesheconombank – Vorstandsmitglied
Dmitry Kurdyukov, Erster Stellvertreter des Vorsitzenden – Vorstandsmitglied
Nikolay Tsekhomskiy, Erster Stellvertreter des Vorsitzenden – Vorstandsmitglied
Mikhail Poluboyarinov, Erster Stellvertreter des Vorsitzenden – Vorstandsmitglied
Alexey Ivanchenko, stellvertretender Vorsitzender – Vorstandsmitglied
Andrei Klepach, stellvertretender Vorsitzender (Chefökonom) – Vorstandsmitglied
Sergey Lykov, stellvertretender Vorsitzender – Vorstandsmitglied
Svetlana Yachevskaya, stellvertretender Vorsitzender – Vorstandsmitglied
Pyotr Zolotarev, stellvertretender Vorsitzender – Vorstandsmitglied
Irina Makieva, stellvertretende Vorsitzende
Artyom Dovlatov, stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Sergey Wasiliew, stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Vladimir Shaprinskiy, stellvertretender Vorsitzender – Buchhaltungsleiter
Andrey Moskovskikh, stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Vnesheconombank
Die Vnesheconombank setzt die staatliche Wirtschaftspolitik um, die darauf abzielt, die das Wirtschaftswachstum hemmenden Infrastrukturdefizite zu beheben, hochtechnologische Industriebranchen zu entwickeln, das Innovations- wie Produktionspotenzial kleiner und mittlerer Unternehmen zu erschließen, den Export von Industrieprodukten wie Dienstleistungen zu fördern sowie die Effizienz bei der Nutzung der Naturressourcen zu steigern.

Im Rahmen der Umsetzung des föderalen Gesetzes "über die Entwicklungsbank" nimmt die Vnesheconombank ihre Funktion als Entwicklungsinstitution wahr. In ihren Aufgabenbereich gehört die finanzielle Unterstützung von Investitionsvorhaben, die als für die wirtschaftliche Entwicklung vorrangig eingestuft sind.

Die Vnesheconombank agiert im offiziellen Auftrag der Regierung der Russischen Föderation, indem sie die in- und ausländischen Staatsschulden, die staatlichen Aktiva sowie den staatlichen Renten- und Pensionsfonds betreut und für die Gewährung der Staatsbürgschaften zuständig ist.

Unternehmerische Gesellschaftsverantwortung (UGV)

  • UGV–Strategie der Vnesheconombank
  • Nachhaltigkeitsberichte
  • Lernmittel der UGV
  • Maßnahmen im Rahmen der UGV
  • Globaler Pakt der Vereinigten Nationen

Vnesheconombank hält in ihrer Tätigkeit an Prinzipien der UGV fest, was ihr ermöglicht, die Aufgaben einer Förderbank effektiv zu erfüllen. Durch die Realisierung einer reichen Palette von Initiativen im sozialen, wirtschaftlichen und umweltfreundlichen Bereich trägt Vnesheconombank einer stabilen Entwicklung bei, die den nationalen Interessen entspricht und den Wohlstandswachstum und Umweltschutz stimuliert.

Ziele, Aufgaben und Prioritäten der Banktätigkeit sind durch die vom Vorstand befürwortete Strategie der unternehmerischen Gesellschaftsverantwortung bestimmt.

Zwecks Benachrichtigung der öffentlichkeit über die UGV der Vnesheconombank werden reguläre Nachhaltigkeitsberichte veröffentlicht, deren Vorbereitung gemäß den entsprechenden Richtlinien getroffen wird. Der Bericht für das Jahr 2010 wurde zum ersten Mal der Öffentlichkeit zur Diskussion gestellt, an der auch zuständige Vertreter der Vnesheconombank teilgenommen haben.

Vnesheconombank versucht die nationale Geschäftswelt an das Prinzip der UGV aktiv heranzubringen. Als bedeutende Initiative dafür gilt die jährliche Konferenz "Investitionen in eine stabile Entwicklung", die durch Vnesheconombank abgehalten wird.

VEB begutachtet die besten internationalen Praktika der UGV, die durch ausländische Finanzorganisationen und Förderinstitute erarbeitet werden, organisiert Lehrgänge für eigene Mitarbeiter, Tochtergesellschaften und Partnerschaften, veröffentlicht die methodologische Literatur.

Im Jahr 2011 hat sich Vnesheconombank dem Globalen Pakt der Vereinigten Nationen angeschlossen — einer der größten internationalen Initiative für die Nachhaltigkeit. Der Globale Pakt der Vereinigten Nationen ermöglicht der Vnesheconombank ihr strategisches Potential zugunsten der Nachhaltigkeit zu erhöhen und dem Heranbringen der nationalen Geschäftswelt an die Prinzipien der UGV beizutragen.


Ratings

Standard & Poor´s
Long Term Foreign Currency Credit Rating BB+ Outlook: Positive
Assigned:  29.01.2015

Fitch
Long Term Foreign Currency Issuer´s Default Rating     BBB-     Outlook:   Positive
Assigned:  16.01.2015

Moody´s
Long Term Foreign Currency Issuer Rating Ba1 Outlook: Stable
Assigned:  24.02.2015

AKRA
Credit Rating AAA Outlook: Stable
Assigned:  12.07.2017


©2010 Vneshekonombank